Black Friday…

(cont. from TheRealTQ.com)

I’ll drop the album release date next friday… Black Friday. I’m gonna drop it along with a free Christmas gift to put yo ass right in the spirit too… That will be the last #NMT b4 the album drops and will mark the end of the current iTQ app. You’ll get a goodbye message in the following days. At that point trash it cuz it’s a wrap. The new app will drop on the album release date and will be pre-loaded with the album and mad other shit. All the #NMT’s will be there together along with new photos, video, and a lot of other content EXCLUSIVE to the app. It comes with lots of new highly useful features like portals to my social media pages, shareable playlists, a TQ Radio station (MUCH BETTER than Pandora), and the new TQtv viewer, which is your way into my busy life… I’m gonna take you guys to rehearsal, boring ass meetings, my video shoots, vacations, Ty’s basketball games, and anything else interesting that I can come up with… The whole point is to make your experience of enjoying my music, easier and more user friendly than ever. If I’m coming to your town, please believe you can get your ticket and order your T-Shirt right from the app… and If I’m not coming to your town, I’ll have the ability to stream live performances right to your phone…

We fuckin’ doing this shit you dig? My Trojans are a special breed… I’m tying to arm you guys with a sweet tool to recruit more Trojans… It’s power in numbers and time is money. If anybody asks you about me and my music, I want the simple answer to be…

Download the App.

Big announcement coming… Black Friday.

Stay Tuned.

Leave a comment